预订 东京

我每年都在东京的YADOKAN酒店住一次。

Mockup Image

去旅行

乘坐火车从东京到大阪的旅行。 环游日本。

计划

寻找你的计划

1人

  • 星期六:¥7,700~
6,600/1天
  

2人

  • 星期六:¥6,600~
5,500~/1天
每个人

3人

  • 星期六:¥5,500~
5,000~/1天
每个人

评论

有趣的客栈。

" 下北泽是一站之遥。步行距离。房间是私人的。 你可以提前付款。谢谢你的好意!我选择了一个有共用淋浴间和厕所的房间。它非常干净。比商务酒店简单一点,但价格降低了。"

Akira/男/50多岁

感觉自己在东京的生活很孤独。

" 我在出差时使用了这家酒店。我非常感谢这里的各种考虑。房间就像 "独居在东京",给我一种新鲜的感觉。透过窗户可以听到外面道路的声音,但还不算太糟糕。"

Cab/男/30多岁

非常感谢您的帮助。

" 我来到东京,为我的亲戚办点事。他们对这些变化非常灵活。如果没有我的事情,不干涉的风格是非常舒服的。 房间很旧,但很干净,很舒适。被褥也很干净,睡起来很舒服。透过窗户可以听到外面的马路声,但还不算太糟糕。"

Eri / 女 / 40多岁

YADOKAN的粉丝。

" 自从三年前我第一次住进这家酒店,我就一直是它的粉丝,这是我第三次住进这里。 这里靠近车站和市中心,非常有吸引力。最重要的是,当我从外面回来时,我感觉就像在我自己的房间里。"

cptb / 男 / 50多岁

为我女儿的考试住在这里。

" 我们住在这里只是为了和父母一起睡觉。它位于马路边上,但噪音并没有对我们造成多大的影响。 不过,我们可以听到晚上有人从外面回来。房间就在前门旁边,所以也没办法。如果你只是想睡觉,性价比很高。"

HANA / 女 / 40多岁

在去旅游的路上。

" 我曾多次使用这家酒店.它是一个舒适的住宿场所.在这个地区没有商务酒店.它价格便宜,非常方便。"

Dai/男/50多岁

谢谢你的热情款待。

" 这是我第三次使用这家旅馆。我真的很欣赏这家旅馆。它离下北泽很近,所以你可以在轻松的气氛中住在这里。感觉就像你自己的房间一样。我想再次住在这里。"

Crea / 女性 / 30多岁

反正价格不高。

" 这是一个最便宜的地方,可以住一晚上。它有一个冰箱,所以我没有抱怨。 它很旧,但很干净。淋浴间和厕所很小,但还可以。我想再次住在这里。"

Teru / 女 / 60多岁

因工作需要住在这里。

" 非常方便的位置。这个位置对我来说已经很好了。它的价格也很便宜。淋浴和厕所都很好。我还会再住在这里。 "

Moon/女性/50多岁

方便和顺利。

" 这是我第二次住在这里。附近有一个公共浴室,一个超市,还有一个火车站在附近。我认为这个价格在东京是无可比拟的。如果有机会,我还会再来这里住的。 "

Jun/男/30多岁

这很舒服。

" 我们选择了一个宽敞的房间,住得很舒服。在夏天,我只是洗了个澡,但这次我第一次使用了附近的公共浴室,在冬天取暖很不错。我很高兴能以这个价格住在这个地方。 "

Yuki / 女 / 30多岁

BOOKING TOKYO

I stay at the YADOKAN in Tokyo once a year.

Mockup Image

Go traveling

Travel by Train from Tokyo to Osaka. travel japan around the japan

Plan

Finding your Plan

Single

  • sat:¥7,700~
6,600/day
  

Double

  • sat:¥6,600~
5,500~/day
per person

Triples

  • sat:¥5,500~
5,000~/day
per person

Review

Interesting inn.

" Shimokitazawa is one stop away. Walking distance. Rooms are private. You can make a payment in advance. Thank you for your kindness! I chose a room with a shared shower room and toilet. It was very clean. A little simpler than a business hotel, but the price is reduced."

Akira / Male / 50s

Feeling like living alone in Tokyo.

" I used this hotel for my business trip. I was very grateful for the various considerations. The room was like "living alone in Tokyo," which gave me a fresh feeling. You can hear the sound of the road outside through the window, but it's not too bad.uced. "

Cab / Male / 30s

Thank you very much for your help.

" I came to Tokyo on an errand for my relatives. They were very flexible with the changes. The style of non-interference is very comfortable if there is no business from me. The room was old but clean and cozy. The futon was also clean and comfortable to sleep on. You can hear the sound of the road outside through the window, but it's not too bad. "

Eri / Female / 40s

YADOKAN FAN.

" I've been a fan of this hotel since my first stay three years ago, and this is my third time staying here. It is very attractive to be near the station and the city center. The best part is that when I come back from outings, I feel like I'm in my own room. "

cptb / Male / 50s

Stayed here for my daughter's exam.

" We stayed here just to sleep with our parents. It is located along the road, but the noise didn't bother us that much. We could hear people coming back from outings at night, though. The room was right next to the front door, so it couldn't be helped. If you just want to sleep, the cost performance is good. "

HANA / Female / 40s

On the way to touring.

" I have used this hotel many times. It is a comfortable place to stay. There are no business hotels in this area. It is inexpensive and very convenient. "

Dai / Male / 50s

Thank you for your hospitality.

" This is the third time I have used this inn. I really appreciate this inn. It's close to Shimokitazawa, so you can stay here in a relaxed atmosphere. It feels like your own room. I would like to stay here again. "

Crea / female / 30s

Inexpensive anyway.

" This was the cheapest place to stay for a night. It has a refrigerator, so I have no complaints. It was old but clean. The shower room and toilet are small but OK. I would like to stay here again. "

Teru / female / 60s

Stayed here for work.

" Very convenient location. The location is good enough for me. It is also inexpensive. The shower and toilet are nice. I will stay here again. "

Moon / female / 50s

Convenient and smooth.

" This was my second time to stay here. There is a public bath nearby, a supermarket, and a train station close by. I think the price is unbeatable for Tokyo. I would stay here again if I had the chance! "

Jun / Male / 30s

It was comfortable.

" We chose a spacious room and had a comfortable stay. In the summer, I just took a shower, but this time I used the public bath in the neighborhood for the first time. It's nice to warm up in winter. I am very happy to stay in this place at this price. "

Yuki / female / 30s